0
418 C North Applegate Street Winona, MS 38967
LOCAL: (662) 283-9917
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE CROW'S NEST
Local Winona, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Dec 09, 2021
Name: Hank J

State/Province:MS

Thank you so much , was a beautiful arraingment.
Judy Jones's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2021, 7:10 pm

We love making our customers happy!
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Elizabeth E

State/Province:VA

I ordered the corn plant but the florist was out of them. The young lady called and explained and told me what she had. Me living in VA, I had to trust her and it was an excellent choice for the passing of a family member.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Dorice N

State/Province:MS

Great service and quality products
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name: Roland G

State/Province:TX

Twice now I have had Crows Nest make and deliver a “just because” arrangement to the woman I hold near and dear to my heart and BOTH times they have knocked it out of the park!!! Highly recommend them for their beautiful art work!!
SANDY EILAND's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2021, 5:51 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE KIND REVIEW. WE LOVE HAVING CUSTOMERS THAT APPRECIATE OUR WORK. SO HAPPY TO SERVE YOU. SANDY
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: ANNETTE R

State/Province:VA

delivery of flowers wer on time
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name: Jo E

State/Province:MS

Loved my arrangement. Crows Nest went above & beyond to create a beautiful arrangement by adding a little keepsake Christmas and the box container was also a keeper.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name: Twila P

State/Province:VA

They were awesome. Personalized service - I can't thank them enough. They really put my mind at ease during a time of grief. Thank you so much!